Menu Close

Poise Technology Co.,Ltd.

76 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey,
Bangkok Thailand 10110

Phone : 02-656-8598 Fax: 02-250-9769
Email : sales@poisetechnology.com

Marketing Department (ฝ่ายการตลาด)

Ms.Maschima Chesdavanijkul
คุณมัชฌิมา เจษฎาวนิชกุล
E-mail : maschima@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1022

Sales Department (ฝ่ายขาย)

Ms.Sarunyon Yingvilasdeesom
คุณศรัญยล ยิ่งวิลาสดีสม
E-mail : Sarunyon@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1001
Mobile : 095-365-4626

Ms.Kwanrung Namluk
คุณขวัญรุ่ง นามลักษณ์
E-mail : kwanrung@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1006
Mobile :095-365-4628

Mr.Visut Maneenark
คุณวิสุทธิ์ มณีนาค
E-mail : visut@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1004
Mobile :095-365-8792

Ms.Natsiya Panniam
คุณนาถสิยา ปานเนียม
E-mail : natsiya@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1003
Mobile : 095-365-4627

Mr.Tanabut Sangsaiy
คุณธนบัตร แสงสาย
E-mail : tanabut@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1002
Mobile :080-309-6770

Ms.Phatrawee Meeboon
คุณภัทธ์รวี มีบุญ
E-mail : phatrawee@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1020
Mobile :083-301-5152

Engineering Department (ฝ่าย support)

เวลาทำการ
• วันจันทร์ – วันศุกร์ เวลา 8:30 – 17:30 น
• วันเสาร์ เวลา 9:00 – 15:00 น
• Email : support@poisetechnology.com
• Phone : +662-656-8598

Account & Finance Department (ฝ่ายบัญชี-การเงิน)

Ms.Unchalee Kaewmol
คุณอัญชลี แก้วมล
E-mail : unchalee@poisetechnology.com
Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1000